Kontakt

 

Narrenzunft Steinhilben
Marc Hazotte & Markus Müller
Am Wasserhäusle 18
72818   Steinhilben
Tel.:   07124 / 92 90 814

 

Zunftmeister

Marc Hazotte

 

Zunftmeister@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

Schriftführer

Nadine Gotthold

 

Schriftfuehrer@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

1. Kassiererin

Alexandra Steck

 

Kassierer@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

Garde

Tanja Walter

 

Garde@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

Schalmeien

Susanne Weiß

 

Schalmeien@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

Hülaschlapper

Irene Pfenning

 

Huelaschlapper@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

Küchlesnarren

Roland Heinzelmann

 

Kuechlesnarren@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de

Schwarzhülahutzel

Michael Ott

 

Schwarzhuelahutzel@narrenzunft-steinhilben.de